IMPHAL, March 13: The general body meeting of the All Manipur Non-Journalists Employees’ Union which convened this morning chaired by Maibam Sobhachandra, of Ireibak Press at Manipur Press Club Imphal and dissolved the adhoc committee of the said union and anonymously decided to appoint the regular officer bearers and executive members of the union during the general body meeting today.

    According to a release of the union, the general body of the union has anonymously approved to appoint Maibam Sobhachandra as president, Yengkhom Inaobi as vice president, Mayengbam Jayanta as general secretary, Ahongshangbam Lukhoi as joint secretary, Yumnam Roshnikanta as finance secretary and Laishram Somorjit as publicity secretary of the union, the released added.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here