BJP appoints unit presidents


    IMPHAL, April 17: A press release of the Bharatya Janata Party, Manipur Pradesh said that Naorem Ibemcha Devi of Uripok Mandal has been appointed as full-fledged state Mahila Morcha President, BJP, Manipur Pradesh and N. Krishnamohan Singh of Kakching Mandal as full-fledged state schedule caste Morcha President, BJP, Manipur Pradesh with immediate effect for the term 2012 – 2015 by the state President Th Chaoba Singh, BJP, Manipur Pradesh on April 16. Their appointment has been made with the due approval of the National Mahila Morcha President, Ms Saorj Pandey (MP) and Dr. Sanjoy Paswan, national president, SC Morcha, BJP.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here