Congress candidate


By IFP Staff Reporter
IMPHAL, Sep 7: The Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Block Congress Committee in a meeting held on the 5th of September at Hiyangthang Mayai Leikai unanimously resolved to send Ch.Priyokumar Singh as the Congress candidate for the upcoming 2012 general elections. The meeting also elected S.Prabhahini and Maibam Open as president of the Mahila Congress and Youth Congress Committee of the Naoriya block, stated a release from L.Rajmani, the general secretary of the Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Block Congress Committee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here