ACTSOM election


    Imphal, Nov 7: All Colleges Tribal Students’ Organization Manipur (ACTSOM) successfully conducted its council election today at its office premise located at Adimjati Complex, Chingmeirong Imphal in the presence of all the Tribal Students Union (TSU) leaders of different colleges of Manipur.
    A release of the ACTSON said R Henry Liangpuang was elected as president while Thenkhohao Touthang as vice president, Jamkhomang (James) Thadou as general secretary, SK Khamliangpou (Akham) as finance secretary, G Victory as education secretary and KSM Koshonkim Maring as pPublicity & information. All the office bearers were elected for a tenure of three years (2010-2013) and they have taken oath before the election commissioner.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here