Doungel Inpi


    IMPHAL, Dec 2: Oath taking ceremony of newly elected members of Doungel Inpi block 2010-2015 was held today at Hotel Khristina organized by Doungel Inpi. The oath taking ceremony was administered by the president of Doungel Inpi, Letthang Doungel.

    The oath was taken for fourth block including Saikul block, Kangpokpi block, Churachanpur block and Imphal block.

    T Seikam Doungel took the oath as chairman Saikul block, Khungjalam Doungel as chairman for Kangpokpi block, Ngamkhohen Doungel as chairman for Churachandpur block and Thongkholun Doungel as chairman for Imphal block. They will take charge for the term 2010-2015.

    While speaking at the oath taking ceremony, Letthang Doungel, president Doungel Inpi appeal all the elected chairman, secretary and members of Doungel Inpi to work sincerely towards bringing development in the Doungel community.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here