BM Singh Trophy


IMPHAL, Mar 24: ESU defeated YWC by 2-0 while KRYPSA defeated MPSC by 1-0 in today’s matches of Senior Women’s State League Football Tournament for BM Singh Trophy held at Khuman Lampak Main Stadium.

The goals of ESU were scored by A Romi and Th Umabati in 21st and 37th minutes respectively.

Th Keinyakumari scored the solitary winning goal for KRYPSA in 64th minute of the match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here