Oath taking


    IMPHAL, March 3: The Oath taking ceremony of the newly elected member in the bye-election to the Ninth  Manipur Legislative Assembly of the 18-Konthoujam  Assembly Constituency Konthoujam ,Sharat Singh will be held on March 8 at 10am in the  Assembly hall conducted by the state Speaker just before the commencing of the 10th session of the 9th Manipur Legislative Assembly sitting.
    In the regard, an official notification was issued yesterday by the Secretary Manipur Assembly Legislative Assembly stating all members of the Legislative Assembly to attend the said oath taking ceremony.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here