7 state oficials for disaster management


    IMPHAL, April 2: At least seven officials from the state including three IAS officials  of the state have accorded sanction for the deputation to attend Pacific Regional Group Earthquake Reesponse Exercise to be held at Agra, Uttar Pradesh from May 3 to May 6 this year to be hosted by the National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA), Ministry of  Home Home Affairs Government of India in assocition with the  INSARAG, Secretariate (UNOCHA).
    In this connection an official order has been issued by the state Home Department to accord sanction for the said officials who have been accorded sanction for the deputation to attend the said meeting identified as Suhel Akhtar, IAS, Commissioner (Relief & Disaster Management ) Government of Manipur, H Deleep Singh, IAS, Deputy Commissioner Chandel District,  Jacintha Lazarus, IAS, DC Churachandpur, N Ashokumar, IAS, DC Ukhrul District,  N Nabakishore Singh, Chief Medical Officer, Chandel District, Dr N Ritindramohon Singh, Chief Medical Officer, Bishnupur District and Dr S Bimolakumari Devi, CMO, Imphal West District are to tilted TA/DA as oper Rules, the official order added.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here