CYLC open tennis champs


IMPHAL, May 7: The 1st Chingamathak Young Leaner’s Club state open tennis championship kicked off yesterday at CYLC tennis court, Chingamathak, Singjamei in a function attended by Speaker of the Manipur Legislative Assembly I Hemochandra. In today’s matches of U-16 girls, Puja beat Yaiphabi with the score of 6-1 while Roshni beat Rina by 6-3. In the U-16 boys competition, L Amarjit defeated Pegu by 8-3 while in another match Latilhope beat Roshan by 8-1. In other matches of the day, Beckar beat Laltilhope by 6-0, 6-2 while Vishal defeated Ngangbaren 8-2.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here