Elected office bearers


    IMPHAL,May16: All Manipur Bar Association(AMBA) in a press release has disclosed the names of individuals elected as office bearers of AMBA. Indrakumar Singh as the President, S. Manihal Singh and L. Rebeda Devi as vice-president, S. Shyamacharan Singh as general secretary, Kh. Kanta Singh, M. Akaopu and B. Supriya Devi as joint secretary, M. Kullachandra Singh, S. Olendro Singh, Y. Ramananda Singh, H. Ranabati Devi, M. Chumba Devi as the executive members.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here