Manipur team for Santosh trophy announced


IMPHAL, April 30: All Manipur Football Association has selected 20 players from different clubs of the state to represent Manipur in the upcoming Santosh Trophy to be held in Assam. The players selected were L Premkumar of NISA, N Ingo Singh of TRUGPU, K Reagan of NISA, Y Hemanta of TRAU, L Ratan Singh of NISA, K Naoba of AR, S Thomas of NEROCA, S Piba Singh of TRAU, E Abocha also of TRAU, SManimohon Singh of NISA, Th Santosh of AIM, I Ajitkumar Singh of AR, L Thoiba of AR, S Herojit of TRAU, I NIlakumar of MPSC, L Tiken Singh of TRAU, N Jimmy of NISA, Kh Naoton Singh of AIM, L Nabachandra Singh of NISA and Meikingai Kamei of AR.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here