PREPAK (Pro) committee members select


    IMPHAL June 26: The PREPAK (Pro) has stated that a party congress was held on June 20 wherein the central committee and district committee members of the party have been selected.

    The central committee members are Paliba, Imocha, Yaikhomba, Sunil, Ningthi, Irei, Rajen and Rakesh. The selected district committee members are Chamba, Sagar,Jiten, Boby, Nonocha, Eshingchaoba, Kesho, Shilheiba, LAngam,Yaima and Tayaima.

    M Paliba has been unanimously selected as chairman and Imocha has been tendered the post of general secretary, home and foreign secretary, Yaikhomba as finance secretary and a assistant secretary.

    Major Sunil for the post of assistant publicity and propaganda and assistant organization (Eastern Division), major Ningthi as assistant secretary home and assistant secretary project, major Erei for assistant secretary home and assistant secretary organization of western division major Rakesh as assistant secretary defence and assistant chief of staff and major Rajen as assistant finance secretary revenue and convenor district committee, stated a release by the assistant secretary,publicity and propaganda major Sunil.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here