Imphal West district football tourney


IMPHAL,  July 23: Imphal West district football Association has released the fixtures for the 12th S Birendra Singh Memorial Super Division Football League Tournament and the 18th L Sangita Memorial (mens’) Football League Tournament for 2011. Six teams i.e Kuki Sporting Club, Chingamathak Youth Learners Club, Indo Burma Sports Association, Sagolband United, Thangmeiband United and Dimapur Road Athletic Organisation will compete in the super division while nine teams will vie for honours in the first division tourney.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here