SI transfer


    IMPHAL, August 7: The SSP Imphal west has issued an order regarding the transfer and posting of three sub-inspectors yesterday.

    As per the official transfer order issued by the Sr. SP Imphal west L Kailun, IPS, SI Aribam Nabakanta Sharma and SI. Md Abash Khan of Imphal West have been transferred to Imphal east and SI. Bedajit Singh has been transferred to Tamenglong district PS.

    The official order of Sr. SP Imphal West further mentioned that, the following police officers have been released from Imphal West district PS from yesterday afternoon so as to enable them to join at their new place of posting, and further all the three transferred SI are directed to report to the SP concerned of Imphal East and Tamenglong district for duty immediately.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here