Super Six Hockey


IMPHAL, Aug 6: MPSC defeated YCCIC by 4-3 goals in the final match of Super Six State Level Hockey Tournament held at Khuman Lampak Hockey Stadium today.

The scorers of MPSC were P Adeva (three goals) and P Priyokumar (one goal). Y Jiban, Y Shyam and N Jiten scored one goal each for YCCIC.

COSMO clinched the third place after defeating SSA by 7-6 goals in tie-breaker.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here