Transfer and posting of 13 MCS/Jr.MCS/MSS officers


IMPHAL, Aug 3: The government has effected the re-allocation of works and the transfer and postings of the 13 MCS/Jr.MCS/MSS officers with an order issued recently by the under secretary DP.

As per the order, M Joy Singh, MCS, addl secy. MAHUD & Revenue was transferred as addl secy. MAHUD & Revenue and director, RD&PR in addition, C Hangshing, MCS, jt.secy TD/Hills & i/c Dir/TD as jt.secy Horti & SC/power, Neeta Arambam, MCS, OSD (LRC) & E/0 DS/ RD & PR, CADA, director, RD & PR i/c as OSD, LRC & E/o DS / RD & PR, CADA, L Ibobi Singh, MCS, under secy. SW / Home was transferred as under Secy. SW /Relief & Disaster Management / Horti & SC,.

The official order further mentioned that, Arambam Valentina, MCS, dy. director (SAT) & ex-officio under secy. (AR) was transferred as dy. director SAT ex-officio under secy. AR/Eco & stats in addition, Dr K Shyamsunder Singh, MCS, under secy. Health and Tourism as under secy (tourism),  Ng Roben singh, MCS, dy.dir tourism, under secy. TD & Hills in addition as Planning / IT /ACR and staff officer to chief secretary, Anna Arambam, MCS, under secy. finance under transfer as SDO Moirang as under secy. Finance, Kimjahai Kipgen, MCS, under secy. attached with DP as deputy director tourism, G Sanahanbi Kabuini, MSS, under secy. relief as under secy. YAS, Mg Bhogendra Meitei, Jr. MCS, under secy.  DP, YAS, ACR, ASPD / SSA as under secy. DP, ASPD, SSA, Ch Shachi, Jr. MCS, under secy. Horti & SC as under secy. home and M Kamala Devi, Jr. MCS, under secy. IPR, Eco & Stat was transferred as under secy. IPR / TD.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here