Major reshuffle of state officers


IMPHAL, Sept 27: Major reshuffle of works and allocations of 38 state officials have been effected by a recent official order of the state government.

The official order of transfer and posting of 38 state officials including IAS, MCS, Jr. MCS has been issued recently by the  under secy. DP, government of Manipur Yumnam Robita on September 24,last.

As per the official order,  Amstrong Pamei, SDO/BDO, Tadubi has been transferred as SDO/BDO, Paomata and SDO Phaibung in addition,  W Bhaktaraj Singh, MCS, jt. director (MAHUD) & EO-MIC & jt. director CAF &PD as ADC Jiribam,  L Darsino Aimol, MCS, SDO/BDO, Tengnoupal as jt. director (MAHUD) & jt. diector CAF &PD,  P Nabachandra Singh, , MCS, under secy. (SC & Tech) as SDO/BDO, Henglep,  Kh. Kunjabihari Singh MCS, SDO Patsoi as SDO/BDO, Purul,  Kh Ibotombi Singh, MCS, dy director RD & PR as SDO/BDO, Purul, W Malemnganba Chenglei, MCS, SDO/ Thoubal as SDO, Lamphel & i/cEO/IMC,  Kh Kunjabihari Singh, MCS, SDO, Patsoi as dy. director CAF & PD and e/o under secy. CAF & PD, Dr. Nivedita Lairenlakpam, MCS,  SDO/Lamsang (under transfer to Wangoi) will remain as SDO/Lamsang, Dr K Shyamsundar Singh, MCS, under secy. tourism as dy. director tourism,  Rachel Ngailunmawi Guite, MCS, SDO/BDO Singhat as dy. director TD & BC and e/o under secy. (TD&Hills),  Laltanpui BVanchhong, MCS, SDO/BDO Churachandpur as under secy. (Hr. & Tech Edn /  Sc & Tech). Rangamei Rang Peter, MCS, SDO/BDO, Thanlon as SDO/BDO Tengoupal, Kimjalai Kipgen, MCS, SDO Lilong as under secy. Tourism, D Gangmei, MCS, SDO, Tousem as ARC and e/o under secy. MAHUD & e/o US/SIC in addition,  Lairamshang Infimate, MCS, SDO/BDO, Henglep as SDO/BDO, Tengnoupal, DK Thangboi, MCS, SDO/BDO, Henglep as SDO/BDO, Saikul, Luckyson Ngamsa Kasung, MCS, SDO/BDO Chingai as SDO/BDO, Tadubi,  Hanna Kahmei, MCS, SDO/BDO, Tamei as treasury officer/Tamenglong, Y Dimbajit Singh, MCS, under secy. (Hr & Tech Edn /CAF & PD) as SDO/BDO, Churachandpur, Hmangte Lerte Kom, MCS, SDO/BDO, Kamjong as SDO/BDO Chakpikarong,  T Manihar Singh , MCS i/c SDO/BDO Saikul as i/c SDO/BDO, Kamjong,  N Surjit Singh, Jr. MCS, i/c SDO/ Keirao Bitra as i/c SDO/BDO,  Lilong, Radharani Mutum, Jr. MCS, i/c SDO/Lamphel as under secy. revenue, N Bankim Singh,  Jr. MCS, AC to DC Chandel as i/c SDO/BDO, Singhat, P Sana Singh i/c SDO/BDO, Chakpikarong was transferred as i/c SDO/BDO Tamei,  Ksh. Lemba Singh, Jr. MCS, i/c dy. director (TD & BC) as i/c SDO, Wangoi,  Y Rajen Singh Jr. MCS, i/c  SDO/Wangoi (under transfer to Lamsang) was transferred as i/c SDO/BDO Thoubal, Ng Norenkumar Singh, Jr. MCS, AO (Edn-S) as i/c SDO/BDO, Phungyar, L Salonipao, Jr. MCS, SDO BDO, i/c Paomata and SDO, Phaibung in addition has been transferred as i/c SDO/BDO, Tourism.

The official order further mentioned that,  Shimreingam, Jr. MCS, i/c SDO/BDO Pungyar has been transferred as AO (Edn-S), H Balkrishna Singh, Jr. MCS, under secy. Revenue/MAHUD & e/o US/ SIC as i/c SDO, Patsoi, Kajagai Gangmei, Jr. MCS, i/c SDO/BDO Nungba was transferred as i/c Dy. Director RD & PR, T. Kaimmuanlal Simte, Jr, MCs, i/c SDO/BDO, Nungba has also been transferred as i/c dy. director RD & PR, P Gojen Singh, Jr. MCS, i/c Survey & Settlement officer as i/c SDO Moirang, Kh. Leiyaphy Rita, Jr. MCS, AC to DC, Ukhrul as i.c SDO Keiroo Bitra and S Kunjakishore Singh, Jr. MCS, Sub Registrar (HQ), Lamphel as i/c SDO/BDO, Nungba, added the official order.

In yet another official order the transferred and postings of the six officials have also been affected since September 24.

As per the official order, Commisioner (YAS, IPR) and director (IPR) will hold the post of commissioner (IPR), RK Dinesh, IAS, Deputy commissioner Thoubal will take the charge of Deputy Commissioner Imphal East, K Radhakumar Singh, IAS, DC Imphal west will look after the charge of DC Thoubal,  M Laskmikumar Singh, IAS, DC Imphal east will look after the charge of DC Bishnupur, Sh. Thongkholun Sitlhou, IAS, DC Bishnupur will look after the post of director IPR and N Ashokumar, IAS, Jt. Secy Finance and SDM NRHM & PD/ MACS in additional will look after DC Imphal West and SDM NHRM & PD / MACS in addition the official order of under secretary DP, government of Manipur added.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here