JSYC Sadar Hills lifts Chittamani Soccer Cup


IMPHAL, Oct 18: JSYC Sadar Hills has become the champion of 16th Edition Chittamani Memorial Manipur Winner’s Cup Football Tournament after defeating AMOFA Moirang by 5-4 goals in aggregate.

However, AMOFA defeated JSYC by 3-2 in the return final match of the tournament held at the home ground of AMOFA at Bishnupur Mini Stadium.

The goals for AMOFA were scored by Minthing, Abung and Alen while Thangjahao scored the two goals for JSYC.

Earlier JSYC won the first final match in its home ground against AMOFA by 3-1.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here