Sepak Takraw selection


IMPHAL, Dec 24: All Manipur Sepak Takraw Association has announced names of the players who are to represent Manipur in the 15th junior national Sepak Takraw championship to be held at Nagpur from January 12 to 15, 2012.

Players selected were M Sushilkumar, Th Thoungamba, N Pritam and Sh Anand for Tekong, Y Akash, A Priyojit Sharma, N Ranjan, N Priyojit and E Rishikanta as Striker and Kh Suresh, L Chinglen and Y Romen as supplier.

All the selected players are informed to report for coaching at 8am at the association office, said a release.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here