Home News Announcements

Manipur Amateur Photo Club: Executive board members

IMPHAL, July 20: Manipur Amateur Photo Club has constituted its executive board members and office bearers as per an executive meeting held on July 18 with Yambem Laba as the president, Asem Bhakta as the vice-president, Pradip Phanjoubam as the general secretary, Nongmaithem Jonish as the joint secretary, Moirangthem Ranjit as the joint secretary, Thounaojam Ratan as the treasurer, Chitra Ahanthem as the publicity secretary, Gurumayum Dimjit as executive member (in-charge videographer), Longjam Himat as executive member (in-charge videographer) and Ningthoujam Sunil as executive member.

The meeting also resolved to open membership to the Photo Club to professionally recognized persons/photographers with relevant experience or those possessing SLR/DSLR cameras. The Club will be organizing photo walks and field trips besides hosting photo exhibitions in the near future.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version