Rajbihari wins gold in senior men`s


IMPHAL, July 25: M Rajbihari of IWRC took gold in the 50 M Senior Men’s .22 Open Sight Standard Rifle Prone at the ongoing XXII All Manipur Shooting Competition, 2012 at the Khuman Lampak Shooting range today.

Rajbihari scored 478 out of 600 to secure the gold in his name, while N Birendra Kishore of IWRC scored 465 and Rohoso Yumkham of IERC scored 462 to take the silver and bronze respectively.

In the 50 M Women Small Bore Sport Rifle Prone National Rule, T Aruna Devi of IWRC scored 567 out of 600 to secure the gold in her name.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here