TBL first division league


IMPHAL, July 26: SDC Wangbal beat YDA Tentha 2-1, while LMFA Heirok beat NGL Lourembam 2-1 in today matches of the Thoubal District First Division Football League Tournament 2012 at KRC Playground.

Surjit (11th minute) and Kanta (30th minute) scored for SDC Wangbal, while Th James (56th minute) scored for YDA, in the first ground match.

M Oken (23rd/65th minute) scored for LMFA, while Sushidas (52nd minute) scored for NGL in the second ground match.    


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here