BJP assigns work for its new officials


    IMPHAL, Jan 17: The BJP Manipur Pradesh has in a statement announced the assignment and works of its new state office bearers for their term 2012-15 with immediate effect.
    According to the statement, vice president N Ibohal Singh has been allocated with the assignments/works in Imphal West and Imphal Central districts; vice president S Rajen Singh allocated with Bishnupur, Tamenglong districts and Schedule Caste Morcha; vice president Th Nandakishore Singh allocated with H/Q’s Imphal East, Ukhrul districts and Mahila Morcha; vice president N Kayisii allocated with Chandel, Sadar Hills districts and Schedule Tribe Morcha.
    Further, general secretary Ksh Bhabanada Singh has been allocated with the assignments/works Hill Affairs, Election matters and Minority Morcha Affairs; general secretary M Asnikumar has been assigned with administration and publicity/propaganda; treasurer Robin Blackie has been assigned with financial and media affairs; secretary L Bashanta Sharma has been allocated with the assignments/works in Imphal East, Churachandpur district, Schedule Tribe Morcha and Media Affairs; secretary M Prafullo Singh allocated with Ukhrul and Imphal West districts; and secretary N Nimbus Singh with occasional ceremonies, Imphal Central district and Art & Culture.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here