Police transfer and postings


    IMPHAL, April 7: Transfer and postings of two IPS officials and three MPS officials have been allocated today by the state government.

    In this regard an official order was issued by the Joint, Secy. DP, Government of Manipur, and as per the official order, Kamei Angam, IPS, Additional SP L/O Bishnupur has been transferred as Additional Sp Ops, Imphal East, L Mangkhogin Haokip, IPS, Additional SP Kangpokpi as Addl. SP. L/O Bishnupur, M Rajen Singh, MPS, Addl. SP Ops Imphal East was transferred as Addl. SP. Churachandpur, N Manimohon Singh, MPS, Addl. SP Churachandpur as Deputy Commandant 2nd MR and Khamjapao Ngaite, MPS, Addl. SP MPTC was transferred as Addl. SP Kangpokpi the official order added.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here