Oath taking ceremony held


IMPHAL, Aug 31: The oath taking ceremony of 8th Central Federation Executive Council and new office bearer of Manipuri Students’ Federation (MSF) was held this morning at the federation head office located Sega Road Konjeng Hazari Leikai.

The newly elected executive councils’ members and new office bearers have taken their oath before the Retd. Session judge C. Upendra, who graces as the oath commissioner as of the oath taking function of the MSF today and the function was presided jointly over by Th. Iboyaima, father of social worker and Ng. Milan Singh.

All 21 newly elected office bearers of the MSF including president, Ng Millan, of LMS Law College, Imphal, Vice president L Umakanata of LMS, Law College and 2 nd Vice president P Sarda Devi of Manipur University, general secy. W Chitaranjan, of Manipur University, finance secy. S Binoy Singh of Manipur University and Publicity secy. Th Shyamsundar Singh of Manipur University along with 16 newly appointed different secretaries of the MSF have taken their oaths today for the year 2011-2012.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here