State affects massive IAS, MCS transfer


IMPHAL, February 20: The state government has affected a major reshuffled of postings of several IAS and MCS officers with immediate effect.

According to an official order released by the deputy secretary (DP), A Subash Singh, altogether 44 IAS and MCS officers have been allotted with new transfers and postings.

Nikhesh Jha IAS-addl Chief Secretary (CADA &MI) has been allotted the post of addl Chief Secretary (AR/MI) and DG(SAT); Letkhogin Haokip IAS, Principal Secretary (IPR) and Member Secretary (MCPCR) to Principal Secretary (PR); H. Imocha Singh, IAS-Commissioner to Commissioner (CADA); Paulunthang Vaiphei IAS-Commissioner (Hr&Tech Edn/SCERT/Adult Education) and Ex-offico Director (Edn-U)      to Commissioner to (Hr &Tech Edn/SCERT) and Ex-officio Director(Edn-U); B. B. Sharma, IAS-Commissioner to Commissioner (Adult Education); S S Chabra IFS-OSD(SW) and CEO/MSRRDA to OSD (SW) CEO/MSRRDA and Member Secretary (MCPCR); R.K Dinesh IAS-Deputy Commissioner, Imphaf East         to Secretary (MOBC) and PD(MACS) in addition; Jacintha Lazarus IAS-Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur to Deputy Commissioner, Senapati; M Joy Singh IAS-Addl Secy (MAHUD& Revenue) and Addl. Director (SAT) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal East; Pradeep Kumar Jha IAS-Deputy Commissioner, Senapati to Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur; Shyam Lal Poonia IAS-US(ACR/DP/Home) & PD/MACS in addition to Director (Tourism) and Under Secretary (Home) In addition; Hungyo Worshing IAS-SDO/BDO UKhrul & SDO/BDO Jessami in addition to SDO/BDO Ukhrul & BDO/LM Block in addition; Nongmaithem  Bandana Devi IAS-AC to DC Thoubal to SDO Keirao Bitra; Pradeep Chandran IAS-AC to DC Ukhrul to SDO/BDO Churachandpur; W Rajen Singh MCS-EO, IMC and i/c Director (Settletnent & Land Records/IPR) to i/c Director (Settlement & Land Records/IPR); Th. Chitra Devi MCS-Secretary SEC & i/c Director (Tourism) to Secretary SEC; Y Iboyaima Singh MCS   Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Jiribam to Addl. Secretary (MAHUD) & District Coordinator (MAHUD & UBS) in addition and Joint Director (MAHUD); W Bhaktaraj Singh-Addl. Secretary- (MAHUD) & District Coordinator (MAHUD & UBS) in addition and Joint Director (MAHUD) to Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Jiribam; Rachel N. Guite MCS Deputy Director (SAT) & Deputy Secretary (AR/SC& Tech) in addition to Deputy Director (SAT) & Deputy Secretary (AR/IFCD/SC&Tech) in a
ddition; Lattanpui Vanchhong MCS-ADC/Pherzwal & SDO/BDO Churachandpur in addition to Deputy Secretary (DP/ACR); K Shyamchandra Sharma, MCS-Asst Revenue Commissioner to ADC Pherzwal & SDO/BDO, Parbung; N Bankim Singh MCS-Deputy Director (RD & PR) to Under Secretary (Election) and CEO, Control Room; Regina Hongray MCS-Under Secretary (Health & FW) to Under Secretary (Heath & FW/Relief & Disaster Management); S Thienlaljoy Gangte MCS-SDO/BDO, Thanlon to SDO/BDO, Chakpikarong; Hannah Kamei MCS-SDO/BDO, Tamei to Treasury Officer, Tamenglong; W Ibohai Singh MCS-BO to DC, Imprtal West Under Secretary (Sericulture); S Kunjeshwar Singh, MCS-BO, Office of DC/Churachandpur to SDO/BDO, Nungba; Kajaigai Gangmei, MCS-SDO/BDO, Nimgba to AC to DC, Tamenglong; Shamin Ahmad Shah, MCS-SDO Keirao Bitra to AC to DC Thoubal; Ngangom Uttam Singh, MCS-SDO Sawombung to EO, IMC; Sonia Oinam MCS-SDO Patsoi to SDO Sawombung; Laishram Delina Devi MCS-SDO Porompat to SDO Patsoi; M Goura Singh-SDO lamshang to Asst. Revenue Commissioner; S
Sambhunath MCS-Election Officer, Chandel to SDO Porompat; P Gopen Singh MCS-AC to DC, Bishnupur to SDO, Lamshang; H Gojendro Singh MCS-BO, DC Office, Chandel to SDO/BDO, Tamei; N Anganjao Singh MCS-Election Officer, ImphalWest to SDO/BDO, Kasom Khullen; H L Jain, Jr MCS-i/c SDO/BDO, Chingai to i/c SDO/BDO, Purul; PP Ronald, Jr MCS-i/c SDO/BDO, Purul to i/c SDO/BDO, Chingai; Yaoreingam Shinglai, Jr.MCS-i/c SDO Kasom Khullen to i/c AC to DC, Ukhrul; Stiff Kapundang, Jr MCS-BDO, LM Block to i/c SDO/BDO Jessami; W Phajatombi Devi, Jr MCS-SDC/Sagolmang (under transfer to DC Office/IE) to i/c Deputy Director (RD & PR); Lalthazam Songate, Jr.MCS-SDC, DC Churachandpur to i/c BDO, Saikot TD Block; Valentina Arambam MCS-Deputy Director (Tsm) & Deputy Secretary (IT)  to Deputy Secretary to Governor, Deputy Secretary (IT) and Addl, Mission Director (MSRLM) in addition.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here