SWAK members sworn in


    IMPHAL, January 18: The Students’ Welfare Association of Kangleipak (SWAK) has in a release said that a sworn in ceremony of its newly elected office bearers of Imphal East district committee SWAK was held today at its head office.
    The newly elected members of the Imphal East district committee SWAK are Hidam Herojit Singh as president, Kh Nandimala Devi as vice-president, Anish Yumkhaibam as general secretary, N Zewel as information and publicity secretary, Keisam Kamalkeshor as finance secretary and N Captain Mangang as organization secretary.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here